Skip to content
 
Finance  

Faculty and Staff

Student Account Inquiries

All Questions Regarding Student Tuition, Fees, Payments, Refunds, etc should be directed to the Cashier's Office at 828.251.6664, you may find more information on the Cashier Web Pages.

Meet individuals who shape the UNC Asheville academic community.
headshot

Ann Anders

Accounting Clerk

Finance and Operations
106 Phillips Hall, CPO 1423
828.251.6663
aanders@unca.edu

headshot

Steven Birkhofer

Special Funds Accountant

Finance and Operations
205 Phillips Hall, CPO 1422
828.251.6872
sbirkhof@unca.edu

headshot

Judy Brigman

Accounts Payable Clerk

Finance and Operations
106 Phillips Hall, CPO 1423
828.251.6663
jbrigman@unca.edu

headshot

Suzanne Bryson

Assoc VC for Finance

Finance and Operations
202 Phillips Hall, CPO 1420
828.251.6128
sbryson@unca.edu

headshot

Diana Buckner

Cashier

Finance and Operations
003 Ramsey Library, CPO 1565
828.251.6664
dbuckner@unca.edu

headshot

Josh Cavenaugh

Payroll Manager

Finance and Operations
105 Phillips Hall, CPO 1420
828.250.2389
jcavenau@unca.edu

headshot

Amy Johnson Cohn

Executive Assistant

Finance and Operations
206 Phillips Hall, CPO 1420
828.251.6742
acjohns2@unca.edu

headshot

Tony Davis

Foundation Accountant

Finance and Operations
209 Phillips Hall, CPO 1422
828.251.6337
tdavis@unca.edu

headshot

Terri Dixon

Budget Analyst

Finance & Operations
108 Phillips Hall, CPO 1421
828-251-6884
tdixon@unca.edu

headshot

Katelynn Fehn

Purchasing Assistant

Finance & Operations
102 Phillips Hall, CPO 1425
828.251.6100
kfehn@unca.edu